Skip to header Skip to main content Skip to footer
Helpful Village logo
Donate Now
Add me to your mailing list


Green Mountain Neighbors is a volunteer-led, non-profit organization. 

Its leadership comes from the three towns of our service area of: Mount Holly, Shrewsbury, and Wallingford.



President: Sally Deinzer

Vice President: Kathleen Leber

Treasurer: Scott Garren

Secretary: Sandy Eddy


Board Members

Linda Fontana

Jordan Jankus

Andy Tanger

Bonnie Wood


Each of the towns that make up Green Mountain Neighbors has its own town representative. 

Please contact us by clicking below if you have any questions or would like more information.